Fort Cody Summer Music Series Schedule

The schedule for the 2014 Fort Cody Summer Music Series in North Platte has been released. The series is sponsored by Nroute Entertainment, a not-for-profit group in North Platte whose goal is to provide quality and affordable entertainment to the people of central Nebraska while at the same developing venues and places to perform for artists as they travel across Nebraska.

The Fort Cody Music Series concerts will be each Thursday night from June 19th through August 14th. Each concert starts at 6 p.m. Central Time with a local opening act. The headline act takes the stage at 7 p.m. The concert costs $5 for adults; Kids 12 and under get in free. Concert passes will go on sale soon for $25 and will grant the holder admittance to each of the nine concerts. Food and beverages will be available for sale at each concert. The concerts will be held in the stockade of the Fort Cody Trading Post at 221 Halligan Drive in North Platte.

June 19th- Doug Rees
June 26th- Brad Collerick
July 3rd- Mitch Armstrong
July 10th- Rascal Martinez
July 17th- Jami Lynn and Dylan James
July 24th- Belles and Whistles
July 31st- The Littlest Birds
August 7th- Nathan Wade
August 14th- Daniel Christian

A more detailed schedule can be found at that includes links to each of the artists and the opening acts. For other concert details or more information please call Rob Martinson at 308-530-2233.